Team

Team

 

Jörg Hergenhahn
Managing Director & Owner

Phone: +49 6482-6089 00
Fax:     
+49 6482-6089 29
j.hergenhahn@rescue-tec.de

Ulrike Kloft
Management Assistant
Purchasing
Phone: +49 6482-6089 10
Fax:     
+49 6482-6089 28
u.kloft@rescue-tec.de

Ottilie Hein
Accounting

Phone: +49 6482-6089 18
Fax:     
+49 6482-6089 21
o.hein@rescue-tec.de

Daniela Lück-Kohls
Service & Advice
Order Processing
Phone: +49 6482-6089 12
d.lueck-kohls@rescue-tec.de

Sylvester Wolf
Service & Advice
Order Processing

Phone: +49 6482-6089 23
s.wolf@rescue-tec.de

Yvonne Lang
Sales (Field Service)
Order Processing
Phone: +49 6482-6089 15
y.lang@rescue-tec.de

Joachim Leiter
Purchasing
Product Development
Phone: +49 6482-6089 17
j.leiter@rescue-tec.de

Michael Benack
Marketing & IT

Phone: +49 6482-6089 14
m.benack@rescue-tec.de

Melanie Falk
Marketing & Design

Phone: +49 6482-6089 19
m.falk@rescue-tec.de

Marion Türk
Picking & Shipping

Florian Wagner
Service & Advice
Picking & Shipping
Phone: +49 6482-6089 16
f.wagner@rescue-tec.de

Peter Schäfer
Picking & Shipping

 

Udo Schuy
Picking & Shipping

Aylya Akpinar
Prototyping & Shipping