Team

Team

Jörg Hergenhahn
Managing Director & Owner

Phone: +49 6482-6089 00
Fax:     
+49 6482-6089 29
j.hergenhahn@rescue-tec.de

Ulrike Jung-Kloft
Management Assistant
Head of Purchasing
Phone: +49 6482-6089 10
Fax:     
+49 6482-6089 28
u.jung-kloft@rescue-tec.de

Ottilie Hein
Accounting

Phone: +49 6482-6089 18
Fax:     
+49 6482-6089 21
o.hein@rescue-tec.de

Daniela Lück-Kohls
Service & Advice
Order Processing
Phone: +49 6482-6089 12
d.lueck-kohls@rescue-tec.de

Florian Wagner
Service & Advice
Head of Logistics
Phone: +49 6482-6089 16
f.wagner@rescue-tec.de

Yvonne Lang
Service & Advice
Field Service

Phone: +49 6482-6089 15
y.lang@rescue-tec.de

Stephan Jung
Service & Advice
Order Processing
Phone: +49 6482-6089
25
s.jung@rescue-tec.de

Maria Rosaj
Service & Advice
Order Processing
Phone: +49 6482-6089
24
m.rosaj@rescue-tec.de

Joachim Leiter
Purchasing
Product Development
Phone: +49 6482-6089 17
j.leiter@rescue-tec.de

Sylvester Wolf
Purchasing
Product Development
Phone: +49 6482-6089 23
s.wolf@rescue-tec.de

Nicole Schulz
Purchasing 


Phone: +49 6482-6089 22
n.schulz@rescue-tec.de

Michael Benack
IT Administration
Marketing

Phone: +49 6482-6089 14
m.benack@rescue-tec.de

Melanie Falk
Marketing & Design

Phone: +49 6482-6089 19
m.falk@rescue-tec.de

Eva Blank
Marketing & Design

Phone: +49 6482-6089 273
e.blank@rescue-tec.de
 

Marion Türk
Picking & Shipping

Peter Reis
Picking & Shipping

 

Oliver Weidl
Picking & Shipping

Stefanie List
Lettering Service
Picking & Shipping



 

Aylya Akpinar
Prototyping
Picking & Shipping

 

Ilona Weier
Prototyping
Picking & Shipping