Unser Team

Unser Team

Jörg Hergenhahn
Geschäftsführer & Inhaber

Telefon: 06482-6089 00
Fax:       06482-6089 29
j.hergenhahn@rescue-tec.de

Ulrike Kloft
Assistenz Geschäftsführung
Einkauf
Telefon: 06482-6089 10
Fax:       06482-6089 28
u.kloft@rescue-tec.de

Ottilie Hein
Finanzbuchhaltung

Telefon: 06482-6089 18
Fax:       06482-6089 21
o.hein@rescue-tec.de

Daniela Lück-Kohls
Service & Beratung
Auftragsbearbeitung
Telefon: 06482-6089 12
d.lueck-kohls@rescue-tec.de

Sabrina Schermuly
Service & Beratung
Auftragsbearbeitung
Telefon: 06482-6089 24
s.schermuly@rescue-tec.de

Yvonne Lang
Vertrieb (Außendienst)
Auftragsbearbeitung
Telefon: 06482-6089 15
y.lang@rescue-tec.de

Joachim Leiter
Einkauf
Produktentwicklung
Telefon: 06482-6089 17
j.leiter@rescue-tec.de

Sylvester Wolf
Einkauf
Auftragsbearbeitung
Telefon: 06482-6089 23
s.wolf@rescue-tec.de

 

Melanie Falk
Marketing & Grafik

Telefon: 06482-6089 19
m.falk@rescue-tec.de

Michael Benack
Marketing & EDV

Telefon: 06482-6089 14
m.benack@rescue-tec.de

 

Florian Wagner
Abteilungsleitung Versand
Service & Beratung
Telefon: 06482-6089 16
f.wagner@rescue-tec.de

Peter Schäfer
Kommissionierung & Versand

Oliver Weidl
Kommissionierung & Versand

Aylya Akpinar
Musterbau & Versand 

Ilona Weier
Musterbau & Versand 

   

Stefanie List
Verkauf & Versand