Team

Team

Jörg Hergenhahn
Managing Director & Owner

Phone: +49 6482-6089 00
Fax:     
+49 6482-6089 29
j.hergenhahn@rescue-tec.de

Ulrike Jung-Kloft
Head of Purchasing
Management Assistant
Phone: +49 6482-6089 10
Fax:     
+49 6482-6089 28
u.jung-kloft@rescue-tec.de

Ottilie Hein
Head of Accounting


Phone: +49 6482-6089 18
Fax:     
+49 6482-6089 21
o.hein@rescue-tec.de

Daniela Lück-Kohls
Head of sales

Phone: +49 6482-6089 12
d.lueck-kohls@rescue-tec.de

Stephan Jung
Customer service & Advice
Order Processing
Phone: +49 6482-6089
25
s.jung@rescue-tec.de

Maria Rosaj
Customer service & Advice
Order Processing

Phone: +49 6482-6089
24
m.rosaj@rescue-tec.de

 

Florian Wagner
Customer service & Advice
Order Processing

Phone: +49 6482-6089 16
f.wagner@rescue-tec.de

 

Michael Benack
Head of IT Administration
Marketing

Phone: +49 6482-6089 14
m.benack@rescue-tec.de

 

Joachim Leiter
Head of Product Development

Phone: +49 6482-6089 17
j.leiter@rescue-tec.de

Sylvester Wolf
Purchasing
Product Development
Phone: +49 6482-6089 23
s.wolf@rescue-tec.de

Nicole Schulz
Purchasing 

Phone: +49 6482-6089 22
n.schulz@rescue-tec.de

Eva Blank
Head of Marketing & Design

Phone: +49 6482-6089 19
e.blank@rescue-tec.de

Dennis Hauch
Head of Logistics

Phone: +49 6482-6089 273
d.hauch@rescue-tec.de

Stefanie List
Store & Lettering Service

Aylya Akpinar
Product development
Picking & Shipping

Ilona Weier
Product development
Picking & Shipping

Peter Reis
Picking & Shipping

Marion Türk
Picking & Shipping